Fashion: Belle of the Ball

Glamour and poise come from within. But each can be enhanced with a glorious gown.

Photography by Claudius Holzmann

Text by Victoria Scott

Look 1: The delicate designs come to life, rising and falling among the tulle that makes up the dress
Gown Talbot Runhof – www.talbotrunhof.com
Jewelry Catherine Sauvage – www.catherinesauvage.de
Shoes Prange – www.prange-gruppe.de


Look 2: Exquisite flower detailing enhances the overall effect of this enzian blue creation
Gown Talbot Runhof – www.talbotrunhof.com
Jewelry Catherine Sauvage – www.catherinesauvage.de


Article Continued Below ADVERTISEMENT


SCROLL TO CONTINUE WITH CONTENT

Look 3: Each aspect of the dress has a part to play, whether that’s the mesh detailing or the red flower accents
Gown Irene Luft – www.ireneluft.com


Look 4: She exudes power and strength in this simple white dress with its ornate sleeve and collar
Gown Irene Luft – www.ireneluft.com
Jewelry Catherine Sauvage – www.catherinesauvage.de


Photography: Claudius Holzmann | www.claudius-holzmann.de

Video: cream digital pictures | www.creampictures.com

Styling: Laila Hamidi | www.lailahamidi.com

Makeup artist and hairstylist: Jutta Alvermann using Laila Hamidi Cosmetics | www.alvermann.de

Make-up & Hair Assistant: Christina Konnertz

Production: Laila Hamidi Fashion Styling Company | www.lailahamidi.com

Creative direction: Carsten Dopamin | www.dopamin.net

Casting: Laila Hamidi & Carsten Dopamin

Models: Zoe Helali | www.zoehelali.com; Hannah Schwaerzer @ Modelwerk | www.modelwerk.de

Location: Living Hotel De Medici Düsseldorf, Germany | www.living-hotels.com

Fashion: Belle of the Ball

Glamour and poise come from within. But each can be enhanced with a glorious gown.

Photography by Claudius Holzmann

Text by Victoria Scott

Look 1: The delicate designs come to life, rising and falling among the tulle that makes up the dress
Gown Talbot Runhof – www.talbotrunhof.com
Jewelry Catherine Sauvage – www.catherinesauvage.de
Shoes Prange – www.prange-gruppe.de


Look 2: Exquisite flower detailing enhances the overall effect of this enzian blue creation
Gown Talbot Runhof – www.talbotrunhof.com
Jewelry Catherine Sauvage – www.catherinesauvage.de


Article Continued Below ADVERTISEMENT


SCROLL TO CONTINUE WITH CONTENT

Look 3: Each aspect of the dress has a part to play, whether that’s the mesh detailing or the red flower accents
Gown Irene Luft – www.ireneluft.com


Look 4: She exudes power and strength in this simple white dress with its ornate sleeve and collar
Gown Irene Luft – www.ireneluft.com
Jewelry Catherine Sauvage – www.catherinesauvage.de


Photography: Claudius Holzmann | www.claudius-holzmann.de

Video: cream digital pictures | www.creampictures.com

Styling: Laila Hamidi | www.lailahamidi.com

Makeup artist and hairstylist: Jutta Alvermann using Laila Hamidi Cosmetics | www.alvermann.de

Make-up & Hair Assistant: Christina Konnertz

Production: Laila Hamidi Fashion Styling Company | www.lailahamidi.com

Creative direction: Carsten Dopamin | www.dopamin.net

Casting: Laila Hamidi & Carsten Dopamin

Models: Zoe Helali | www.zoehelali.com; Hannah Schwaerzer @ Modelwerk | www.modelwerk.de

Location: Living Hotel De Medici Düsseldorf, Germany | www.living-hotels.com

Previous post

Sassoon Salon: Fifty Years Of Style

Next post

Hilary Weston Tribute Event - Prince's Trust Canada

Victoria Scott